Eltos S.p.A. - Printed Circuit Boards

Eltos S.p.A.

Strada E, 44
San Zeno
52100 Arezzo
Italy

tel. +39.0575.94821
fax. +39.0575.959020
eltos@eltos.it

C.C.I.A.A Arezzo 74952
Reg. Soc. Trib. Arezzo 4805
Partita IVA IT 00870080512

Cod. ATECO 26.11.09

President
Dr. Riccardo Pinamonti

Sales Office

Serena Mazzi
tel. +39.0575.948291
s.mazzi@eltos.it

Customer Service

Silvia Cotoloni
tel. +39.0575.948233
cust.service@eltos.it

Research and Development

Marco Pinamonti
tel. +39.0575.948256
m.pinamonti@eltos.it

Technical/CAM Dept. Mgr.

Alessandro Biserni
tel. +39.0575.948241
a.biserni@eltos.it

Quality Manager

Maria Elena Cruccolini
tel. +39.0575.948234
me.cruccolini@eltos.it

Administrative Dept.

Ginetta Barbagli
tel. +39.0575.948226
g.barbagli@eltos.it

Manuela Deltongo
tel. +39.0575.948246
m.deltongo@eltos.it

Monica Stoppini
tel. +39.0575.948245
m.stoppini@eltos.it

Sales Agents

Roberto Granata
tel. +39.335.327556
robe.granata@gmail.com

Flavio Stanga
tel. +39.348.9016222
stangaflavio@gmail.com

Nicolò Palombella
tel. +39.335.208982
nico@palombella.org

Renato Fontes
tel. (D) +49.7051.806281
r.fontes@eltos.it

Roberta Sbodio
tel. (F) +33.6.07664327
roberta@eltos.it